contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.




Welcome to, the online home of pianist and composer Brian Mann.

Simple Carols is a new solo piano collection of 18 timeless European Christmas carols.  These beautiful pieces come from all corners of the European continent - from Sweden and Germany, to France, Italy and Spain, from Poland and Czech Republic, to the United Kingdom.  Brian has compiled these musical treasures in a solo piano collection for you to enjoy through the holiday season.

Simple Carols is available for purchase on,
and for download on the iTunes Music Store.

Simple Christmas is Brian's enduring collection of Christmas music on solo piano, from familiar favorites like The First Noel and Angels We Have Heard on High to classic European carols like The Wexford Carol and Once in Royal David's City .

Simple Christmas is available for download on the iTunes Music Store.